Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiter

Benjamin Busch

Mobil: 0170-1849857

bbusch@schwartau-handball.de

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Peter Andersson

Mobil: 0171-7413334

p.andersson@t-online.de


Kassenwartin (kommissarisch)

Britta Schaube

Tel.: 0157-87200688

kassenwart@schwartau-handball.de

Kassenwart (kommissarisch)

Torsten Rauch

Tel.: 0173-2493934

kassenwart@schwartau-handball.de


Schiedsrichterwart

Thorben Kreutzfeldt

Tel: 0451-29398095

schiedsrichter@schwartau-handball.de

stellv. Schiedsrichterwart


Wir suchen Dich!

 


Leistungskoordinator (mC-mA)

Gerrit Claasen

Mobil: 0175-6547776

gerrit.claasen@t-online.de

 

Leistungskoordinator (wC-wA)

Olaf Schimpf

Mobil: 0170-3423862

olafschimpf@hotmail.com

 

Jugendwartin (MiniMix-D)

Mandy Kreutzfeldt

Tel.: 0451-29398095

jugendwart@schwartau-handball.de


Spielwart

Wir suchen Dich!

Mobil: 

spielwart@schwartau-handball.de


Sportwart

Jan Rosenbrock

Mobil: 

sportwart@schwartau-handball.de

 

 

Passwartin

Ulrike Goertz Sittig

Mobil: 0176-44754450

passwart@schwartau-handball.de


Redaktion


Wir suchen Dich!